mixtape vol. one

by flying fish

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.

about

The Death of Pop /// thedeathofpop.bandcamp.com
Orca Orca /// orca-orca.bandcamp.com
Globelamp /// globelamp.bandcamp.com
The Parrots /// theparrots.bandcamp.com
The Squids /// thesquidsla.bandcamp.com
Summer Heart /// summerheart.bandcamp.com
Boy Mistakes /// boymistakes.bandcamp.com
Jeffertitti’s Nile /// jeffertittisnile.bandcamp.com
Surf Club /// surfclub.bandcamp.com
The Migs /// themigs.bandcamp.com
Different Skeletons /// differentskeletons.bandcamp.com
Filipe Alvim /// filipealvim.bandcamp.com
The Lolcats /// thelolcats.bandcamp.com
Wild Tides /// wildtides.bandcamp.com

credits

released April 4, 2014

cover photo by Martina Stastna /// www.facebook.com/MartinaStastnaPhotography

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

flying fish Czech Republic

music blog from czech rep.

contact / help

Contact flying fish

Streaming and
Download help